Αρχική > Windows problems and solutions > Msn Messanger error 0x8ac70013

Msn Messanger error 0x8ac70013

12 Οκτωβρίου, 2011 Σχολιάστε Go to comments

I had the same problem. Every time I was trying to make a video call I was getting

Messenger is not available right now. Please try again later. Error (0x8ac70013)

Many posts were referring that the problem was mcafee Advisor but I didn’t had any Mcafee Programs installed.

I had vmware though! For me the problem was solved when I disabled WMNET1 and VMNET8.

Start – Connect to – Show all connections

WMNET1 – disable

VMNET8  – disable

Video call is back!

I guess it’s a WLM problem after all and Microsoft should do something to fix it!

Hope it helped.

Κατηγορίες:Windows problems and solutions
  1. Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Σχολιάστε